my Usain Bolt video went viral on Facebook!!!


wow, i didn’t see that coming. On Monday, i made a little Usain Bolt video which somehow has currently over 772,000 total views (that i know of). some people stole & re-uploaded it on their own entertainment pages which i’m OK with but it’s crazy though! i now have 425 friend requests which is DOPEEE but PLEASE people, just ‘like’ my fanpage https://www.facebook.com/AlexCarabanoCOMEDY or subscribe to my YouTube channel or follow me on Instagram instead. (just search my name there because I won’t be able to accept everyone here.) 😕 in this entertainment game, you have to build a following on your social media accounts so help me out. and i see that my Jamaican videos are a big hit so i will definitely do more but i dunno… dem na ready fi dis! dem cyant angle me!! i man is a blood claat comedy SOLDIER!!! 💥🔫😜🇯🇲🇺🇸🇨🇴 #ThanksEveryone #Blessings
USAIN BOLT VIDEO views

To view the video, here is the link – https://www.facebook.com/alex.carabano/videos/10153814232520108

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

