blessed to be on these hot lineups @ NY comedy club & Caroline’s


last night, I had a blast opening up the 7pm show at New York Comedy Club. I was next door at our VSPOT Gramercy location working & hanging with The Cooligans for the Euro Final before my set. Tonight, i’m on The Village Lantern’s 8pm show then rushing over to Times Square for Caroline’s On Broadway’s 9pm show. I am truly blessed to squeeze in time away from our restaurants to pursue my love of performing stand up comedy. No manager nor agent, the hustle is all me. I am so grateful to be a part of these power house line ups.
13654234_10153716443185108_2727801098887772076_n
carolines2016july11thMONDAY

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

