MAJAH HYPE COMEDY SHOW @ Amazura, Queens NY


WOW! I can’t thank the talented Majah Hype & his team enough for letting me perform in front of 1,000 people last night. 🔥That event was insane! (I didn’t want to put all of my set out there publicly. It was heavy on my Caribbean experiences via futbol but I squeezed in regular stuff too. Check out clips & some behind the scenes.) I went first but doing tough shows made this a dream come true. Thankfully, many people complimented me after the show & I might have some offers to travel to the Caribbean & Canada. 😅 ‪#‎ComicChameleon‬ 😎Shout outs to everyone in the audience, the dope DJ/host, team Majah, & all the killer performers: AphricanApe, White Yardie, Comedian Toni Byrd, Mugga Phoenix, @haitian V, @iamqueenzflip, @officialbadgyaldydy, @akosua_asa, @despersusa & more!
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

