10 minute set for POPCORN FLIX “LIVE @ NEW YORK COMEDY CLUB”


Photo: thank you to everybody who came to the taping of my set for Popcorn Flix, that shit was crazy fun! (and watching the live Haitian band after was pretty dope too.) shout outs to Empire Tonight for the opportunity & to my peeps in the audience: Alina Angelica Vanessa Morales William J. Carabano Danny Carabano Kika Lévy Baz Dreisinger Moe Lopez Hollywood Ric Seven Citer Steve Simicich
Thank you to my friends & a couple fans who came to the taping of my set for Popcorn Flix, that shit was crazy fun! Shouts to Empire Tonight & New York Comedy CLub for the opportunity. A fan in the audience knew my Jamaican material & called it out, it was surreal. I actually had someone shout out a joke they wanted to hear but I didn’t do it because its a bit vulgar & I didn’t want to scare the European tourists lol. My set will air on AppleTV, Roku devices, cell phone apps & online via POPCORN FLIX. Also, look out for me next month on BET’s season 2 of “Apollo Live” where I have to survive the world’s most difficult room: THE APOLLO THEATER IN HARLEM!!!

Leave a Reply

