Sacramento, California!


on my way to California for the SacComedyFest to perform stand up comedy. this will be my first time in a festival & going away alone for comedy. this should be a great start & learning experience for bigger things to come. rest assure, i will NOT be doing the material I did at the Apollo Theater Monday night! No Jamaican rocket launcher jokes lol. I will do the clean veggie material I have been working on. Wish me luck! I haven’t heard good things about Sacramento but I will make the best of it. I brought my soccer cleats so i’ll be scoping the neighborhood for parks. Regardless, i’m gonna have mad fun!!!

Leave a Reply

