The Apollo NYC this Monday night!


just finished rehearsal for BET’s “Apollo Live” TV show in Harlem at the legendary Apollo Theater. This place is beautiful! I can’t believe that on Monday night I’ll be on the same stage as people like Richard Pryor, Michael Jackson, & James Brown. It’s #FREE to attend so feel free to come through! Arrive by 6:30 for good seats, showtime 8pm. Say my name at the door (I cant believe I just said that referring to The Apollo) uffff crazy ROCKET LAUNCHER!!!

Leave a Reply

