4 great shows this week!


I am always honored to be featured on any comedy show so it’s very humbling to be booked on a variety this week which contain large audiences. Considering that I work a lot at my restaurant job & honestly don’t hustle enough on the stand up scene, people still see my potential & trust me to hold my own on their show. With that said, tomorrow night i’ll be on the Holla Holla show with some top urban latino comics:
LOUNGIN' & LAUGHIN' COMEDY SHOW AT ESCAPE

Then Thursday night I’m hosting Park Slope’s VSpot comedy show featuring Alex Anderson (Eastville Comedy Club, Village Lantern), Mike Dobbins (MTV, Bar4), Michael Che (David Letterman/Comedy Central), & headlined by Mark DeMayo (Showtime, BET, Caroline’s). Empanadas, booze + laughs!
vspotshowdecember6
Friday night, I am co-hosting a huge fundraiser organized by the great Kevin Powell at Le Passion Rouge (KEVIN POWELL’s 12th Annual Holiday Party and Clothing Drive for the Homeless AND Sandy Relief Benefit): https://www.facebook.com/events/473173102732884
Kevin Powell's 12th Annual Holiday Party and Clothing Drive PLUS Sandy Relief Benefit
Then Saturday night, I will be on The Yannis Pappas Show featuring Maurica “DASSIT” Rodriguez & Mr. Panos at Levity Live Comedy Club. http://levitylive.com/show.cfm?id=201969
levitylive

Leave a Reply

