5 great shows THIS WEEK!


Tuesday the 21st, I will be performing in Astoria, Queens on this show starting around 9:00pm:
Bungalo Comedy Tuesdays!
Wednesday night, I will be in The Lower East Side hosting this great show with comics such as: Myq Kaplan (Comedy Central), Sam Morril (Comedy Central), Mark Serritella, Matt Ruby, Chris Wilkes, Christian Polanco & produced by the hilarious Brendan Fitzgibbons & Lance Weiss!
Gandhi, is that you? - Free Comedy Show and Free Pizza!
Then I will be at Broadway Comedy Club, Thursday the 23rd from 7-8:30pm, for a comedy show fundraiser. It’s for a non-profit organization called Sahayta which provides financial and emotional support to under privileged cancer patients in India. They enjoyed my vegan/vegetarian jokes so I will be doing a short corporate clean set of 6 minutes which will be no problem. http://sahayta.ticketbud.com/comedyforacause

Two days later on Saturday the 25th from 6:30-8pm, I will be at the Laugh Lounge which is soon to close it’s doors. The Laugh Lounge is where I did my first official performance on a real comedy show which was headlined by HBO’s Wil Sylvince so it will be nice to perform there one more time right before they shut down. The host who also helped produce the show is supposedly bringing a lot of people so this should be really fun!

And lastly for the week, on that very same Saturday, I will be on the 7:00pm Stand Up NY comedy club show, going on around 8:20pm with 6 minutes to make those fockers laugh! 😀
https://i2.wp.com/s3-media2.ak.yelpcdn.com/dphoto/5mGR7XUsmI5OCbagT56aWQ/xl.jpg
You like how I used that picture of Chris Rock, huh? Don’t worry, I know i’m not nearly as funny as he is but you know what? I bet he wasn’t nearly as funny as I am when he was doing it this long.

Leave a Reply

