Comedy Punch at One & One…


Got to host Jessimae Peluso’s Comedy Punch show this past Tuesday at One & One pub in their downstairs lounge. I had a great time & felt very comfortable up there so my hosting was ON POINT!. My energy was high because I was very excited to be on the show with some really strong experienced comics such as John Moses, Nate Bargatze & Derek Gaines. I even got to throw up my friend Lawerence DeLoach who also had a strong set closing the show out. After doing stand up for 2 years, I am proud to say I could hang with some of the big dogs. And definitely check out Jessimae’s show which is every Tuesday at 8:00pm at http://www.oneandoneny.com/

Leave a Reply

