Mi Candela Latin Comedy show…


Had a GREAT time tonight in Astoria, Queens at Mi Candela restaurant hosted & run by Aldo M. The room set up was a bit awkward & the crowd was an interesting mix but I had a strong set & will definitely come back. I even had a few fans from my YouTube page in the audience which was mad cool! Shout outs to the crazy funny Aldo for hosting it up sucio style & my brother Will for driving me there. I might have gotten some paid gigs out of tonight’s performance… Hellz to the motha fawkin yea!!! Today was a stressful day so trust me, I needed that.

Leave a Reply

