*NEW* My Pot & Pans Cooking show is back in HD!


So I was unable to get an ‘In Living Color’ audition here in New York because I have no manager, no agent, no nothing. It’s time I step up my comedy game if I want to take it to the next level but due to work, I just haven’t had the time. This year will be different. Using some inner rage due to my own slacking, I created a new HD Pot & Pans episode within 24 hours. This is a trial video for a bigger project: El Chefe goes Vegetarian… ENJOY!!

If you don’t know about my “El Chefe” character, read more here or http://newyork.grubstreet.com/2008/10/next_food_network_star_el_chef.html

Leave a Reply

