I PASSED @ The Comic Strip Live lottery show!



http://www.livestream.com/comicstriplivenyc
Last night, I won at this week’s lottery show for The Comic Strip Live. It was a great experience at an amazing comedy club. The crowd was on point, the judges were on my side (including Rich Vos!) & the host Sherrod Small was mad funny! The auditions were streamed live online at thelotteryshow.com in a “X factor” style: contestant interviews, judges, crowd applause approval etc. Thank you to my friends who logged on & watched me do my thing & to the supportive comics who were there in attendence: Kate, Gibran, Neko, Max, Joe etc

One thought on “I PASSED @ The Comic Strip Live lottery show!

  1. Gibran's anonymous friend says:

    oooooo shiat that dude gibran is hillllllllaaaaarrrrrious. hes prob very appreciate of the shout out you gave him and super excited you got passed and thinks you killed it.

Leave a Reply

